Alfred Square & Round Dancers

Logo

Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Alfred, Maine

Fridays - October thru May (casual dress, light refreshments)
50/50 to benefit the Town Hall


Schedule


Date
Caller
Cuer
Info
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, May 4, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Plus Level Dance with Rounds
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
7:00-9:00 PM - Community Dance Open to All
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Fri, 7:00-9:00 PM - Community Dance Open to All
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
7:00-9:30 PM - Holiday Dance (Plus & Rounds)
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
Lessons
Fri, May 3, 2019
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
7:00-9:30 PM - Celebration Dance (Plus & Rounds)